This Season!

Tests, tests, tests, tests!

Gotta love them!

Trials, trials, trials, trials!!

Gotta have them!

Gosh as beautiful as the last few months have been( trust me they have been beautiful ❤️❤️🙈🙈) they have also been the toughest! Mind Battles are real! And the enemy had been trying it!!! I wasn’t ready!

I look forward to sharing my testimony! Gonna be a big and powerful one by the grace! Overcoming the enemy like a violent wave! In fact! Like an erupted volcano! Messing with the Child of God! Imagine?!

What I have learned so far

1. I must always be ready for battle. When things are peaceful that is when I should be loading my spiritual AK! Sharpening my sword etc

2. I can’t believe everything that comes to mind! No matter how nice it sounds! If it’s not confirmed in the bible it is dangerous for me to say God said it! Oh! We can talk about this if you want lol.

3. I MUST Surrender, Surrender, Surrender! Always! My desires almost threw off  but thankfully I placed them in the hands of Jesus! I’m happy to talk about this too lol

4.

 

Short post I know. Update I guess… until the time comes to share all… when that will be I do not know! But I’m excited any how! Something is cooking that’s for sure!

I’m thankful for every test, every trial and every tribulation!

Romans 5:3-4 And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also: knowing that tribulation worketh patience; and patience, experience; and experience, hope:

 

Lets look to that hope. Hope doesn’t disappoint.

Hope you heard the whispers of my heart 🙈

 

Until next time… Remain focused, Trust the Word, He is our peace.

Drey x

Leave a Reply

