Wow… Truly going through photos can really help with gratitude. If you have come here from instagram! God bless you! Enjoy the read below!

I have plenty to be grateful for and I am learning I must show up not to boast but for hope! I am reminded of how encouraged I become when I see someone I relate to making moves I used to fear making! So Shout out to all of you REAL and AUTHENTIC content creators and sharers. I bless God for your life truly. Please continue and keep your heart pure.

I have been hearing the word audacity for a while now and I am watching my sisters walk in this. There is a scripture that says we ought to let our light shine so that those that see oour GOOD works will glorify our God in heaven. I desire to give God ALL the glory! Swipe through the pics and just see a fraction of the things that is taking and has taken place. By grace I share more because wow!

  1. On the 24th of January 2023 I shaved my hair. It started to feel like a weight. I thought If i cut i would feel lighter and truly when I cut it it felt liberating but the story is deeper ( will leave for another time). As my hair grew so did my strength, no special routine. fuller and healthier. I am grateful.

2. This is me exploring Rochester. I took this picture from the top of Rochester castle. Me and my husband moved into our new home not far from here and we intentionally took a day off work just to explore and spend time together. This was special and I am grateful.

3. This is me in Brixton with an amazing sis but this picture reminded me that no matter how I feel in my body at the moment, I can still smile and that smile be real despite all the craziness and its a beautiful smile if i should say so myself. for that, I am grateful. (vulnerable moment I had stopped taking pictures and looking in the mirror because of my weight gain.

4. This is a picture of my dressed like my miracle loool I laugh as I look at this picture because I am one hundred percent confident that everything I am believing God for will absolutely happen without a shadow of doubt with my partnership with Him. So all the props I am wearing despite being hilarious is actually glorious! Who can guess what the shades represent?

5. This video(on insta)… Hmm. I am tearful even writing about this. Multiple Sclerosis they said. I thank God in advance for my healing testimony I say. So this day I rejoiced and writing this post is reminding to again rejoice. For this, I am grateful.

6. This clip may seem random but I got to witness God lift someone that remained faithful and it was an honour to even be a witness from the beginning. Look up Testimony Joe and the Hallelujah challenge to understand more. Be patient, continue stewarding and watch God blow your mind! I am thanking God for Testimony Joes testimony

7. This is picture of my first tamborine and shakers(or whatever they are called) I said I must take my praise to another level. I thank God for the Hallelujah challenge and sisters I can praise with. Through music and worship and praise, my hardened heart of unbelief melted in the presence of God by work of the Holy Spirit and for that I am grateful.

The last three images are opportunities I said yes to, believing that whatever my hands find to do I will do it will all my might with the grace allotted to me. My aim eventually is to be financially free so I am not restricted in the time I give to God and to people but until then I will all with what I have may God give me grace to do so!

  1. I became an independent travel agent! With the opportunity to bring in extra income whilst having my own travel business and saving £1000s on travel! NEVER in a million years did I think I would be attracted to such a business opportunity with training, coaching and room to develop. For this, I am grateful.

2. I became a coder loool I laugh at this because I never really saw myself as that kind of lass, I wanted to go into tech but didn’t think I could because I felt like coding was chemistry and I didn’t think I could do it, until i started. Is it hard? YES Is it possible? Absolutely! And I have already finished the first project, I am learning and I love it. For this, I am grateful.

3. I became a Motivational Speaker and presenter with an icon in the education space Fix Up Seminars with Action Jackson and his A Class Team! What! I get to speak life into thousands of young people! and make an impact that stays with them for life. Hey! For this! I Am grateful!!

If you made it to the end of this, wow thank you. Please thank God with me! Life is not perfect and of course it has it’s challenges but my God, I will not forget His blessings or His benefits. Thank you Lord for 2024

Please never forget where you have come from and where He wants to take you.

Have a greattt Night!

Love Andrea

5 responses to “Life Lately: My Instagram Post Expanded!”

  1. I LOOOOOOOOOVE THIS AND YOU!!!!

    1. Thank you soooo much Sandy! God bless you for encouraging me! There is more!

  2. So inspirational! You are really doing the things! I love it!

    1. Sis Thank you so much! I’m really trying! My why is stronger than ever now. Working on getting it stronger

    2. Thank you so much for subscribing and stopping by 🥳🥳🥳

Leave a comment

Trending

Discover more about how you can create radiance

and resilience through life's pressures and refining

Please subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Fresh Start
Photo by Bich Tran on Pexels.com

Continue reading